About Flight

When I heard that the Atlantics were back together, I was cautiously stoked. Many reunions just don’t hold up, or use the name but lose the style. Then, this CD came in the mail. Hot dog! This is a great CD! Original members Jim Skiathitis – guitar, Bosco Bosanac – bass, and Peter Hood – drums are joined by newcomer Martin Cilia – guitar, who wrote nearly all of these great tracks.
Phil Dirt

Track Listing

1. Flight of the Surf Guitar
2. Surfs Up
3. Big Swell
4. In The Shadows
5. Thunder Down Under
6. Reef Break
7. Freakout
8. Dawn Patrol
9. Bondi James
10. Atlantic Echo
11. Bombora
12. The Crusher
13. Rumble and Run
14. Night Star